Skip to content

I really really really do liiiikke you!

July 6, 2010

Cam Hodges.

There’s something so deep and intense (and maybe a little sad) about his face. Maybe he’s a Scorpio or a Capricorn (Leo?), I dunno… ;P

I like the lyrics of his song. They’re so sweet. I wouldn’t want to call them ‘honest’, it’s an over-used word. But the lyrics are different, and they’re real.

I’d love to have a boy say something like that to me.

Anyway,

I just ‘found’ him on Youtube, and I think he’s amaaazing! He’s trying out for Americas Got Talent, and I hope he gets through!!! Besta luck to him!

He did a pretty good cover of Taio Cruz’s ‘Break Your Heart’ too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers